The Bibliographic Committee works mainly on the publication of the International Journal of Military History and Historiography.

This is our board:

President and Editor-in-Chief:
Dr. Marco Wyss (UK)

Secretary general and scientific editor:
Oberst i.G. Dr. Winfried Heinemann (DEU)

Brig. (res.) Dr. Dani Asher (ISR)
Prof. Dr. Jordan Baev (BGR)
Prof. Dr. Lars Erikson Wolke (SWE)
Dr. Zisis Fotakis (GRC)
LtCol M.A. José Miguel Moreira Freire (PRT)
Coronel Ejercito (Res.) DEM Ignacio Matalobos Gonzalez de la Vega (ESP)
Prof. Dr. Gianluca Pastori (ITA)
Prof. Dr. Dumitru Preda (ROU)
LtCol Dr. Harold E. Raugh, Jr. (USA)
Dr. Claudia Reichl-Ham (AUT)
Dr. Robyn L. Rodriguez (USA)
Dr. Max Schiavon (FRA)
Prof. Dr. Pasi Tuunainen (FIN)
Drs. Erwin van Loo (NLD)
Senior Colonel Xiaoning Zhou (CHN)

Prof. Dr. André Wessels (ZAF) - Associate Editor for South Africa

Dr. Hugo Meijer (GBR) - Book Review Editor

Honorary President:
Brigadier (Ret.) J. Langenberger () (CHE)
Major D. Queloz (CHE)