The New Board (2020-2025)

Following the conclusion of the electoral procedures, the election of the New Board for the five years 2020-2025 has been approved by acclamation. The New Board will assume its functions on the 4th of September and will then proceed to appoint the two Vice Presidents.

Prof Dr Massimo de Leonardis, Italian Commission

Secretary General:
Lt Col Dr Kris Quanten, Belgian Commission

Prof Dr Jan Hoffenaar, Netherlands Commission

Dr Maristela da Silva Ferreira, Brazilian Commission
Col (GS) Fernando Fontana de Grassa, Spanish Commission
Capt (N) Dr Jörg Hillmann, German Commission
Cdr (N) Blaise Mbue Ngappe, Cameroonian Commission
Dr Efpraxia Paschalidou, Hellenic Commission
Col Dr Harold Raugh Jr, British Commission
Dr Erwin Schmidl, Austrian Commission
Col Willard Snyder, Bulgarian Commission
Dr Francine Saint Ramond, French Commission
Dr Carmen Sorina Rijnoveanu, Romanian Commission